Contact Us

 

 Muscat Branch

 P.0.BOX: 1693, Postal Code:112

 Ruwi- Sultanate of Oman

 Tel: +968 24703515 Fax: +968 24700010

 Salalah Branch

 P.O.BOX: 1572, Postal Code:211

 Salalah- Sultanate of Oman

 Tel: +968 23294041, Fax: +968 23294120

 Sohar Branch

P.O.BOX: 242, Postal Code: 322

Sohar- Sultanate of Oman

Tel: +968 26755511 /12

Fax: +968 26755514

 Nizwa  Branch

Near Nawras Showroom,

Firq,
Nizwa,
 
Sultanate of Oman.

Tele-Fax : 22005411


Timings:    
                                                       8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Steel Division:                                                 8:00 am -1:00 pm  - 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 

 AL-SULAIMI GROUP                       HAITHAM AL FANNAH  
( Chief Operating  Officer)                                        
 haitham@ttcoman.com
 haitham@al-sulaimi.com 
 
   Executive Secretary
 00968 24781985
 iris@ttcoman.com
  
 
 

Division Name/Branch

Contact Person

GSM

Phone -Ext.

FAX

Automotive
 

Mr. George Simon
(Divisional Manager)
George@ttcoman.com

99434687

24703515
Ext 178

+968 24700010

Ms. Latha
(Sales Coordinator)
aied@ttcoman.com

95767161

24703515
Ext 196

Industrial Equipment

Mr. George Simon
(Divisional Manager)
George@ttcoman.com

 

99434687

24703515
Ext 178

Ms. Latha
(Sales Coordinator)
aied@ttcoman.com

95767161

24703515
Ext 196

Fire & Safety

Mr.Yusuf Tambawala
Divisional Head (Asst.General Manager)
yusuftam@ttcoman.com

94103645

24703515
Ext 105

Mr.Mirza
(Sales coordinator)

fsd.salesco@ttcoman.com

94290442

24703515
Ext 185

 

 

 

 

Welding

 

Divisional Manager: 
Mr. Vincent
Tel: 24703515 ext.123

Tel: 22033123
GSM: (968) 9938-2118 
Fax: (968) 24700010
Email: welding@ttcoman.com

 

99382118
 

24703515
Ext 123

 

 

 

 

Sales Coordinator: 
Mr. Shakir Al Zadjali 
Tel: 24703515 ext.154

Tel: 22033154 
Email: shakir@ttcoman.com

99434985

24703515
Ext 154

Welding Alloys

Mr. Gopi Reddy
(Divisional Manager)
gareddy@ttcoman.com

99861017

24816256
Fax: 24816467

+968 24700010

Mr. Ameer Hamza
(Sales Coordinator)
hamza@ttcoman.com

95767169 24816256 +968 24816467

 

Steel

Mr.Vandan Dsouza
(Divisional Manager)
vandan@ttcoman.com

Mr.Rehan

(Sales Coordinator)

rehan@ttcoman.com

99353925

 

97889340


 

24816106

 

24816106

 

+968 24815623

 

+968 24815623

 

Ceiling & Partition

Mr.Jean Claude

Divisional Manager

jc@ttcoman.com

 

Mr.Zulfikar
salfi@ttcoman.com

99378236

 


 96409182

24812854

 

 

24812854

+968 24812088

 

24812088

Airconditioning Division


Mr.Ibrahim
(Divisional Manager)

ibrahim@ttcoman.com

 
22033140

+968 24700010
 

Mr.Vishnu

vishnu@ttcoman.com
 

 

92146052

 

24703515 Ext:185

Dir: 22033250

Dir: 80050000

TTC (Sohar Br.)

Mr.Zakir Khandekar
zakir@ttcoman.com

Ms.Sherin

ttcsohar@ttcoman.com

95767179

94053268

26755511 / 12

26755514

TTC (Salalah Br.)

Mr. Joseph Varkey
ttcsll@ttcoman.com

95346704

23294041

23294120

TTC (Nizwa Br.)

Mr.Girish 

Girish@ttcoman.com

Mr.Ejaz 
 ejaz@ttcoman.com

97190395

 

95501363

 

22005411

 

22005411

 

22005411

 

22005411

 

TTC Rental Equipment

 

 Mr. Formose Pereira - Divisional Manager
rental@ttcoman.com

 

Mr. Ryan Dias

Sales Coordinator

ryan.dias@ttcoman.com

 

94103643

 

 

94290439

 

 

22033112

 

 

 

 

 

24810292

 

 

24810292