Contact Us

 


 

Al Sulaimi Group Holding                     Haitham Al Fannah
( Chief Executive Officer)                                        
 haitham@al-sulaimi.com   
   Executive Secretary
 00968 24781985
 iris@ttcoman.com
  
 
 

Division Name/Branch

Contact Person

GSM

Phone -Ext.

FAX

Automotive 
 

Mr. Naved Ali
Manager)
naved@ttcoman.com

92875700

22033158

+968 24700010

Mrs. Kasturi
(Sales Coordinator)
aied@ttcoman.com

97889345

22033218

Industrial Equipment

Mr. Naved Ali
(Manager)
naved@ttcoman.com

 

92875700

22033158

Mrs. Kasturi
(Sales Coordinator)
aied@ttcoman.com

97889345

22033218

Fire, Safety & Security

Mr.Yusuf Tambawala
(Asst.General Manager)
yusuftam@ttcoman.com

94103645

22033105

Mr.Mirza
(Sales coordinator)

fsd.salesco@ttcoman.com

94290442

22033185

 

 

 

 

Welding Products

 

Mr. Vahajuddin Nawabuddin
Divisional Manager
Email: welding@ttcoman.com

 

99382118
 

22033123

 

 

 

 

Mr. Shakir Al Zadjali 
Sales Coordinator

Email: shakir@ttcoman.com

99434985

22033154

Welding Alloys & Repairs

Mr. Sanjay Kumar
(Asst. Divisional Manager)
sanjay.k&ttcoman.com

96558726

24437616

+968 24700010

Mr. Ameer Hamza
(Sales Coordinator)
hamza@ttcoman.com

95767169 24816256 +968 24816467

 

       
Specialized Projects 

Mr. Ibrahim Al Sulaimi

Divisional Manager

ibrahim@ttcoman.com

 

Mr.Iqbal

Sales Coordinator
iqbal@ttcoman.com

94111711

 


                          

22033140

 

 

 

+968 24812088

 

 

Airconditioning & MEP 


Mr.Ibrahim Al Sulaimi
(Divisional Manager)

ibrahim@ttcoman.com

 94111711
22033140

+968 24700010
 

Mr.Vishnu

vishnu@ttcoman.com
 

 

92146052

 

 

Dir: 22033250

Dir: 80050000

TTC (Sohar Br.)

Mr.Zakir Khandekar
zakir@ttcoman.com

Mr. Mohammed Ali

ttcsohar@ttcoman.com

95767179

94103650

26755511 / 12

26755514

TTC (Salalah Br.)

Mr. Girish Arrekath

Branch Manager
girish@ttcoman.com

97190395

23294041

23294120

TTC (Nizwa Br.)

Mr.Jithin

Sr. Sales Engineer

Jithin@ttcoman.com

Mr.Ejaz 
 ejaz@ttcoman.com

 

97190395

 

 

95501363

 

 

22005411

 

 

22005411

 

22005411

 

22005411

 

Equipment Rental 

 Mr. Formose Pereira - Divisional Manager
rental@ttcoman.com

 

Mr. Ryan Dias

Sales Coordinator

ryan.dias@ttcoman.com

 

94103643

 

 

94290439

 

 

22033112

 

 

 

 

 

24810292

 

 

24810292